Welcome to the home of contemporary clean&sweet romance novelist, Jillian Walsh, where true love always finds a way. Escape to the small-town, vacation destination of Heritage Bay on Lake Michigan and find out how the passion, the friendships, and the happily-ever-afters begin, in the sweet and clean, small-town romantic series, ONE SWEET DAY.

With only PG-rated, heart-pounding passion, this series is considered a traditionally sweet romance series. All books can be read as standalone happily-ever-afters, but are best enjoyed in series order.

Book 1

One Sweet Day I Found You

Book 3

One Sweet Day Can Last Forever

Book 2

One Sweet Day is Never Enough

Book 4

One Sweet Day I’ll Be Yours

Look for Books 5 & 6 in late 2021!

Join the Email List and get your free short story!

FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS BEFORE THE SERIES STARTS, when Courtney’s world comes crashing down around her. Subscribe to Jillian Walsh’s email list and download the free prologue to Book One in the series, Before I Found You! Available in epub and mobi formats. You may unsubscribe at anytime.

Also, don’t miss the free Valentine’s Day epilogue AFTER you’ve read Book One (contains spoilers of Book One). Download it here!

Disclaimer: The author is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for the author to earn fees by linking from her site to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.